Album Credits and sound samples

As well as John Hinshelwood on acoustic guitar and vocals and Sandra Gellatly, vocals, musicians include:

Iain Barbour - electric guitar
Tim Black - electric and acoustic guitars, banjo
Tim Clarke - bass
Dick Drake - drums
DP Johnson - percussion
Colin MacFarlane - lap steel and dobro
Malcolm McMaster - pedal steel
Alasdair Robertson - accordion

recorded at a-side studios Glasgow

engineered by DP Johnson

produced by John Hinshelwood and Tim Black